Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bare Bones Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bare Bones Bar & Grill

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bare Bones Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Srmarino14 4 days ago

Crab Pretzel

Best food ever.

Steve 10 days ago

Smoked Beef Brisket

Sandwich was good but had too much barbecue sauce. Should put sauce on the side

Ariel 12 days ago

Pulled BBQ Chicken (Lb.)

WHAT CAN I SAY!? They are HEAVEN SENT as well as the food!!! I called them last week to place a catering order for my reception. Mr.Derek called me and asked me a couple questions because he didn't want me to over order or waste money! This already showed me that not only do they make Quality food but they also CARE about their customers and not just a quick dollar! We chatted for a bit and figured out how much I needed and the order was placed! My husband went there Saturday to pick up and he said it was such a easy process! He said the food smelled so good! So the night of our reception comes and I'm nervous because what if people don't enjoy the food!? EVERYONE WAS RAVING about how good the brisket, pulled pork, pulled chicken and chicken wings were! They were all made with love and the QUALITY AND PRICE WAS FREAKING AMAZING! I WOULD RECOMMEND BARE bones to EVERYONE! They care and they make sure you're leaving with quality and quantity!!! 100/100! 5 star rating! Love you guys and thanks for cooking the food for my reception :)

Liz 14 days ago

Basic Burger

Great burger and adult size!

Pamela about 1 month ago

Cream of Crab Soup

Best cream of crab soup around! My husband and I both love it. Service was great and fast. Thank you!

Sfeldman 4 days ago

Bare Bones' Special Sandwich

Always get the special chicken sandwich. I get fries and broccoli with it. Always consistent and good. The chili is great also.

Ariel 12 days ago

Pulled BBQ Pork (Lb.)

WHAT CAN I SAY!? They are HEAVEN SENT as well as the food!!! I called them last week to place a catering order for my reception. Mr.Derek called me and asked me a couple questions because he didn't want me to over order or waste money! This already showed me that not only do they make Quality food but they also CARE about their customers and not just a quick dollar! We chatted for a bit and figured out how much I needed and the order was placed! My husband went there Saturday to pick up and he said it was such a easy process! He said the food smelled so good! So the night of our reception comes and I'm nervous because what if people don't enjoy the food!? EVERYONE WAS RAVING about how good the brisket, pulled pork, pulled chicken and chicken wings were! They were all made with love and the QUALITY AND PRICE WAS FREAKING AMAZING! I WOULD RECOMMEND BARE bones to EVERYONE! They care and they make sure you're leaving with quality and quantity!!! 100/100! 5 star rating! Love you guys and thanks for cooking the food for my reception :)

Richard 14 days ago

Roasted Prime Rib

As usual, excellent food and service on our takeout order. However, I can't understand why a $1 fee is imposed to do online ordering. Is this really a value add for the customer?

Marleen 24 days ago

Barbecue Baby Back Ribs

Their ribs are so good

Taylor about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

The wings are good size and meaty! So tender, moist and succulent. It was like eating at Ruth's Chris, but local and more frugal. It has an atmosphere of a high class, modern dive. Excellent service, killer music (went when they had a band) and overall a great experience in Ellicott City. Always a great place, never disappoints!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA